Preferred Providers

Preferred Service Providers

The Michelson Team is proud to support the following Service Providers:

Preferred Lenders:

Craig Thurston
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Key Mortgage Services
630.660.7164 Mobile
312.592.7750 eFax
craig.thurston@keymortgageservices.com
http://www.keymortgageservices.com

Nicholas L Morse
VP of Mortgage Lending
630.364.7531 Office
630.779.0221 Mobile
773.328.1756 Fax
nmorse@rate.com
http://www.rate.com/nmorse

Beth Prickett
Koehling-Prickett Team
630.514.9661
630.264.7046
B.Prickett@GoFCM.com
http://www.BethPrickettLoans.com

Keith Mouis- Lender
Mortgage Sales Manager
942 North Bridge St
Yorkville,IL. 60560
630.708.5702 Ext: 5702
630.514.9665 Cell

Kara Morris
First National Bank
109 W. Veterans Parkway
Yorkville, IL.
630.877.4663
www.fnbil.com/mortgage/kmorris
kmorris@fnni.com

Preferred Attorneys

Kelly Kramer- Attorney
Dan Kramer Law
630.553.950
kelly@dankramerlaw.com
http://www.dankramerlaw.com

Andrew Smith- Attorney
630.552.8100
andrew@ceslaw.com
http://www.ceslaw.com

James (Jamie) White- Attorney
White & Ekker, P.C.
160 S. Municipal Dr., Suite 100
Sugar Grove, IL. 60554
630.466.1600
630.466.9972 fax
lawyers@white-ekker.com
http://www.white-ekker.com

Jeffery L. McElroy- Attorney
McElroy Law Office, LLC
P.O. Box 774 | Yorkville, IL 60560
630.385.8547 (O) | 630.206.0604 (F)
jeff@mcelroylaw.net
http://www.mcelroylaw.net

Nathan T. Ewing- Attorney
Attorney at Law
COLOSIMO EWING and SMITH, LLC
11000 E. US. Route 34, Suite 6
Plano, IL. 60545
Phone: 630.552.8100
Fax: 866.870.1816
nathan@ceslaw.com
http://www.ceslaw.com

Preferred Home Inspectors:

Chuck Riforgiate- Home Inspector
License #450.000433
ProSource Professional Inspection Systems
Phone: 815.286.3983
info@buildingsafetypro.com
http://www.buildingsafetypro.com

David Ward- Home Inspector
Licensed Inspector
Quality Assurance Home Inspections, Inc.
qahomeinspect@aol.com
http://www.QAHomeInspect.com

Joel Dunwell- Home Inspector
Dunwell Home Inspections, Inc.
12249 S. Rhea Drive, Suite 4
Plainfield, IL  60585
630.922.2569
joel@dunwellinspections.com
http://www.dunwellinspections.com

Paul Smerz- Home Inspector
Preferred Property Inspection Services Inc.
46 Chippewa Drive
Oswego, IL 60543
630.636.9676
Illinois License 450.010.798
http://www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com
paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

Jeremy Meek- Inspector
Discovery Inspection Services
Oswego IL 60543
630.854.2454
License Number: 450.010727
http://www.DiscoveryInspector.com

Preferred Electricians:

Bill Halmaygi
Oswego Electric
6650 Minkler Rd.
Yorkville, IL.
630.553.2000
http://www.oswegoelectric.com

Scott Rieminschnider
Riemenschneider Electric
1212 Badger St.
Yorkville, IL.
630.553.5576
info@riemenschneiderelectric.com
http://www.riemenschneiderelectric.com

Platt Electric
805 Montgomery Rd.
Montgomery, IL.
630.851.5799
http://www.platt.com

Preferred Handyman:

Jerry Knobeloch
Advanced Handyman Service
74 Neola Ct.
Yorkville, IL.
630.514.4680
or 630.553.0692

Preferred Plumbing:

Zebra Plumbing
3902 Turner Ave.
Plano, IL.
630.552.9250
http://www.zebraplumbingservice.com

Preferred Water Proofing or Cement Cracks:

Perma-Seal Waterproofing
513 Rogers St.
Downers Grove, IL.
800.421.7325
http://www.permaseal.net

Preferred Radon Services

Christopher Bice
Guardian Radon Mitigation & Electrical Services
630.768.9836
1guardian@comcast.net
http://www.guardianservices.biz

Phil Solecki
General Manager - Licensed Electrician
Trinity Electrical & Radon Mitigation
630.554.1492 Phone
630.499.1494 Fax
phil@tesyes.com
http://www.tesyes.com

Reliable Radon Inspections, Inc.
630.247.8707
info@ReliableRadon.com
www.reliableradon.com

Joe Burke
630.935.2888

Mold Testing

Shane Knight
Mold Testing & Removal
630.486.0912
knight_shane@ymail.com

Preferred Movers

Paul Auten, Trailer Guy
815.786.6757
Mobile Storage- Commercial and Residential
www.tgmstorage.com

Browns Reliable Mover
630.554.3301
30 Sherwick Rd, Oswego, IL 60543
www.brownsreliablemovers.com

Prager Moving and Storage--Agent of Atlas
155 Fort Hill Drive, Naperville, IL 60540
630.276.1200
www.pragermoving.com

Preferred Powerwashing/Softwash

Dennis Podzimek
630.730.6707 Office
630.918.9428 Cell
dennis@nswinc.net
http://www.nswinc.net