Preferred Providers

Preferred Service Providers

The Michelson Team is proud to support the following Service Providers:  

Preferred Lenders:

Craig Thurston 
Senior Mortgage Consultant 
Key Mortgage Services
630.660.7164  Mobile   
312.592.7750  eFax
craig.thurston@keymortgageservices.com
www.keymortgageservices.com
 
Nicholas L Morse
VP of Mortgage Lending

630.364.7531 Office
630.779.0221 Mobile
773.328.1756 Fax

nmorse@rate.com
www.rate.com/nmorse
 
Tom DuSell
Wintrust Mortgage
847.997.4268
tdusell@wintrustmortgage.com

www.wintrustmortgage.com
 
Beth Prickett
Koehling-Prickett Team
630.514.9661
630.264.7046
B.Prickett@GoFCM.com
www.BethPrickettLoans.com

Stephanie Baumbach
The First National Bank of Ottawa
1459 Cannonball Trl
Yorkville, IL 60560
815.712.6237 Office
815.712.6237 Cell
630.553.2306 Fax
http://www.firstottawa.com/

Keith Mouis- Lender
Mortgage Sales Manager
942 North Bridge St
Yorkville,IL. 60560
630.708.5702 Ext: 5702
630.514.9665 Cell
630.708.5722 Fax
Apply Now Here

Kara Morris 
First National Bank
109 W. Veterans Parkway
Yorkville, IL. 

630.877.4663
http://www.fnbil.com/mortgage/kmorris
kmorris@fnni.com

 

Preferred Attorneys
 
Kelly Kramer- Attorney
Dan Kramer Law
630.553.9500
kelly@dankramerlaw.com
www.dankramerlaw.com


Andrew Smith- Attorney
630.552.8100
andrew@ceslaw.com
www.ceslaw.com

James (Jamie) White- Attorney
White & Ekker, P.C.
160 S. Municipal Dr., Suite 100
Sugar Grove, IL  60554
630.466.1600
630.466.9972 fax
lawyers@white-ekker.com
www.white-ekker.com

Jeffery L. McElroy- Attorney
McElroy Law Office, LLC
P.O. Box 774 | Yorkville, IL 60560
630.385.8547 (O) | 630.206.0604 (F)
jeff@mcelroylaw.net
www.mcelroylaw.net
 
Nathan T. Ewing- Attorney
Attorney at Law
COLOSIMO EWING and SMITH, LLC
11000 E. US. Route 34, Suite 6
Plano, IL  60545
Phone: 630.552.8100
Fax:   866.870.1816
Email:  nathan@ceslaw.com
Website: www.ceslaw.com

Preferred Home Inspectors:

Chuck Riforgiate- Home Inspector
License #450.000433
ProSource Professional Inspection Systems
Phone: 815.286.3983
E-Mail: info@buildingsafetypro.com 
Website: www.buildingsafetypro.com

David Ward- Home Inspector
Licensed Inspector
Quality Assurance Home Inspections, Inc. 
www.QAHomeInspect.com 
630.973.9840
qahomeinspect@aol.com

Joel Dunwell- Home Inspector
Dunwell Home Inspections, Inc.
12249 S. Rhea Drive, Suite 4
Plainfield, IL  60585
630.922.2569
joel@dunwellinspections.com
www.dunwellinspections.com

Paul Smerz- Home Inspector
Preferred Property Inspection Services Inc.
46 Chippewa Drive
Oswego, IL 60543
630.636.9676
Illinois License 450.010.798
www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com
paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

Jeremy Meek- Inspector
Discovery Inspection Services
Oswego IL 60543
630.854.2454
License Number: 450.010727
www.DiscoveryInspector.com


Preferred Electricians:


Bill Halmaygi 
Osweo Electric
6650 Minkler Rd.
Yorkville, IL. 
630.553.2000
www.oswegoelectric.com

Scott Rieminschnider 
Riemenschneider Electric
1212 Badger St.
Yorkville, IL.
630.553.5576 
info@riemenschneiderelectric.com
www.riemenschneiderelectric.com

Platt Electric
805 Montgomery Rd.
Montgomery, IL. 
630.851.5799
www.platt.com

Preferred Handyman:

Jerry Knobeloch 
Advanced Handyman Service 
74 Neola Ct.
Yorkville, IL.
630.514.4680 
or 630.553.0692

Preferred Plumbing:

Zebra Plumbing 
3902 Turner Ave.
Plano, IL.
630.552.9250
www.zebraplumbingservice.com

Preferred Water Proofing or Cement Cracks: 

Perma-Seal Waterproofing
513 Rogers St.
Downers Grove, IL.  
800.421.7325
www.permaseal.net

Preferred Radon Services

Christopher Bice
Guardian Radon Mitigation & Electrical Services 
630.768.9836 
1guardian@comcast.net
www.guardianservices.biz

Phil Solecki
General Manager - Licensed Electrician
Trinity Electrical & Radon Mitigation
630.554.1492 Phone
630-499-1494 Fax
phil@tesyes.com 
http://www.tesyes.com